Home

Fall Sport Coaches

Unified Soccer: TBD

Cheerleading: Susan Bridges                       shebridge@aol.com 

Dance: Cheryl Stenz                                       cherylstenz@charter.net 

Boy's Soccer:  Charley Amblo                      ceamblo@gmail.com

JV: Chris O'Heran                                           Chrisoheron1@gmail.com

Freshman: TBD

Girl's Soccer: *Marc Kenney*                       kenneym@newtown.k12.ct.us

JV: Laura McLean                                          mcleanm@newtown.k12.ct.us

Freshman: Becky Knapp                               rebeccaknapp89@gmail.com

Field Hockey: Stephanie Kearns                  newtownfieldhockey2gmail.com

JV: TBD

Freshman: Missy Cole                                 cuznadeau@aol.com

Football:*Robert Pattison*                          pattisonr@newtown.k12.ct.us

JV: Nick Tarrantino                                       Bones004@aol.com

Freshman: Tyler Tarrantino                         tylertarantino2@gmail.com

Boy's Cross Country: *Carl Strait*              straite@newtown.k12.ct.us

Girl's Cross Country: Christina Caron       cmangini10@hotmail.com 

Girl's Swimming: Rebecca Osborne          rebeccayosborne@gmail.com 

Girls Dive Coach: Melissa Carroll              melissaecarroll07@gmail.com 

Volleyball: Tom Czaplinski                         ob1tmc@hotmail.com 

JV: Lisa Burbank                                          bburbank1@yahoo.com

Freshman: Chris Pearson                           pearsonc@newtown.k12.ct.us